College of Registered Nurses of Nova Scotia (CRNNS)


Staff Directory
902.491.9744
1.800.565.9744 (Toll free in NS)

Executive Office

Donna Denney, Chief Executive Officer and Registrar
dd@crnns.ca   
Ext. 223

Shelley Farouse, Executive Assistant
sf@crnns.ca
Ext. 223

Hillary MacEachern, Communications Consultant
hmaceachern@crnns.ca
Ext. 231

Jane Wilson, Communications Consultant
jw@crnns.ca
Ext. 203


Corporate Services

Colleen Arnold, Director
ca@crnns.ca
Ext. 235

Lidia Zykova
Records Management Analyst
lzykova@crnns.ca
Ext. 251


Colleen Burke, Records Management Officer

cb@crnns.ca
Ext. 230

Susan Crowe, Finance Officer
scrowe@crnns.ca
Ext. 234

Sheri MacLellan, Corporate Services Assistant
sm@crnns.ca
Ext. 252


Karen Mahoney, Multimedia Designer
km@crnns.ca
Ext. 243


Song Peng, Technology Applications Specialist
sp@crnns.ca 
Ext. 253

Lee Whynot, Technology & Information Systems Officer
lw@crnns.ca
Ext. 237

 


Professional Conduct & Registration Services

Heather Totton, Director
ht@crnns.ca
Ext. 241

Karen Boutilier, Administrative Assistant
kb@crnns.ca 
Ext. 232

Ann Marie Cameron, Registration Officer
amc@crnns.ca
Ext. 239

Matthew Lafond, Professional Conduct Consultant
ml@crnns.ca
Ext. 245


Krista Mosher, Registration Services Assistant
kmosher@crnns.ca
Ext. 221

Darlene Mott, Professional Conduct Consultant
dmott@crnns.ca
Ext. 227


Elizabeth Parenteau, Professional Conduct Consultant
EParenteau@crnns.ca
Ext. 291

Cathy Rose, Policy Consultant, Registration Services
cr@crnns.ca
Ext. 225


Shelly Spears, Registration Services Assistant
ss@crnns.ca
Ext. 249

Haley Young, Administrative Assistant
hy@crnns.ca
Ext. 222

 



Policy, Practice & Legislation Services

Teri Crawford, Director
tc@crnns.ca
Ext. 242

Jennifer Best, Practice Consultant
jb@crnns.ca
Ext. 256

Clare Brown, Practice Consultant  (CNE Telehealth Coordinator)

cbrown@crnns.ca
Ext. 226

Trent MacIsaac, Practice Consultant
tmacisaac@crnns.ca
Ext. 250

Darlene Martin, Administrative Assistant
dm@crnns.ca
Ext. 224

Lynn Miller, Policy Consultant
lm@crnns.ca
Ext. 228

Crystal Morgan, Administrative Assistant
cm@crnns.ca
Ext. 255


Paula Prendergast, Policy Consultant
pp@crnns.ca
Ext. 244 
 

2/Oct/2014